linerjo.blogg.se

Mad father walkthrough cell
Mad father walkthrough cell









mad father walkthrough cell

I can 100% understand his motivations and I'd be justifiably angry as well, but not everyone at Myers was behind his torture. and Draco's death was just cruel :'( I ALSO KNEW DRACO AND VINCENT WERE BROTHERS WHEN DRACO REVEALED HIS LAST NAME. I love both of them, but unfortunately Vincent's death was self defense. I was also SO relieved when it was revealed that Draco and Vincent were still alive at the end of Chapter 4. You are probably one of my favorite (if not my top favorite) creator on this website! I want to get into game development, but I lost motivation for the longest time, but after playing a few of your games and a few other games that I really enjoyed from other creators on this website, I'm back in it. If you have any additional concerns, please see my IP Policy here. I am no longer looking for new translators at this moment. If you'd like to read more about what you'll be getting, please see here for the OST and here for the Art Pack. Thank you so much for your support! Important: Albert Krueger and Vincent: The Secret of Myers. Donating 8 dollars or more will reward you with the OST and an Art Pack featuring 200+ in-game CGs with some extra art. That would mean a lot to me!įor the very first time, I am accepting donations on itch.io! If you enjoy my games and would like to support me as a game dev, you can now do so! Your contribution will aid me greatly by helping me cover some of the expenses in making Vincent.ĭonating 3 dollars or more will reward you with the original soundtracks from both Therapy with Dr. If you like this game, consider leaving a 5-star rating or recommending it to other people. The game will have 6 chapters in total, and is currently updated to Chapter 4. Please refrain yourself from playing if you believe it can affect you in any way. This game contains jumpscares, flashing imagery, and other horror elements. Point and click adventure game portions.Will you be clever enough to make sense out of your situation, or will you disappear just like the rest? Available Languages: Solve puzzles, explore, and survive as you learn about the dark secrets held inside the decommissioned facility. Investigate Myers Corporation and dig up dark truths that were probably better left forgotten. Who are you? How did you end up here? And what does Myers Corporation have to do with any of it? You awake inside a mysterious mansion with only a Myers employee card in your pocket.

mad father walkthrough cell

With the corporation now being bankrupted, the once busy G4 district is slowly decaying. Five years have passed since the infamous G4 Cyborg Incident plagued Myers Corporation.











Mad father walkthrough cell